Venango Technology Center


Staff

  • 1.
    • Patrick Adams
    • Business Mananger
    • Administration
    • (814) 677-3097, 1521
    • padams@vtc1.org
  • 2.
    • Debra Bablak
    • PN Instructor, Warren Campus
    • Practical Nursing
    • (814) 406-0075
    • dbablak@vtc1.org
  • 3.
    • Mark Baughman
    • Protective Services Instructor
    • Intructional
    • (814) 677-3097, 1411
    • mbaughman@vtc1.org
  • 4.
    • Tammy Botts
    • Student Accounting Assistant
    • Clerical
    • (814) 677-3097, 1541
    • tbotts@vtc1.org
  • 5.
    • Darrin Burt
    • Auto Body Repair Technology Instructor
    • Instructional
    • (814) 677-3097, 1110
    • dburt@vtc1.org
  • 6.
    • Sarah Campbell
    • Coordinator of Student Services
    • Support Services - Professional
    • (814) 677-3097, 1137
    • scampbell@vtc1.org
  • 7.
    • Julie Cartney
    • PN Instructor
    • Practical Nursing
    • (814) 677-3097, 1304
    • jcartney@vtc1.org
  • 8.
    • Martin Conti
    • Cooperative Education Coordinator
    • Support Services - Professional
    • (814) 677-3097, 1118
    • mconti@vtc1.org
  • 9.
    • Rosemary Conti
    • Marketing Education Instructor
    • Instructional
    • (814) 677-3097, 1126
    • rconti@vtc1.org
  • 10.
    • Cynthia Cornelius
    • PN Instructor
    • Practical Nursing
    • (814) 677-3097, 1301
    • ccornelius@vtc1.org
  • 11.
    • Travis Crate
    • Welding Technology Instructor
    • Instructional
    • (814) 677-3097, 1132
    • tcrate@vtc1.org
  • 12.
    • Curt Crawford
    • Automotive Technology Instructor
    • Instructional
    • (814) 677-3097, 1111
    • ccrawford@vtc1.org
  • 13.
    • Jamie Dailey
    • Computer Information Systems Instructor
    • Instructional
    • (814) 677-3097, 1116
    • jdailey@vtc1.org
  • 14.
    • Melissa Danzer
    • Receptionist,Administrative Assistant Adult Education
    • Clerical
    • (814) 677-3097, 1501
    • mdanzer@vtc1.org
  • 15.
    • Mario Fontanazza
    • Director
    • Administration
    • (814) 677-3097, 1511
    • mfontanazza@vtc1.org
  • 16.
    • Robert Fugate
    • Instructional Aide
    • Support Services - Paraprofessional
    • (814) 677-3097, 1132
    • rfugate@vtc1.org
  • 17.
    • Dorothy Haggerty
    • Culinary Arts Instructor
    • Instructional
    • (814) 677-3097, 1123
    • dhaggerty@vtc1.org
  • 18.
    • Julie Heasley
    • PN Instructor
    • Practical Nursing
    • (814) 677-3097, 1306
    • jheasley@vtc1.org
  • 19.
    • Kara Kauffman
    • Administrative Assistant, Practical Nursing
    • Clerical
    • (814) 677-3097, 1311
    • kkauffman@vtc1.org
  • 20.
    • Connie Kellogg
    • Administrative Assistant, Warren Campus
    • Practical Nursing
    • (814) 406-0075
    • ckellogg@vtc1.org
  • 21.
    • Amy Kline
    • PN Instructor
    • Practical Nursing
    • (814) 677-3097, 1305
    • akline@vtc1.org
  • 22.
    • Samuel Knight
    • Instructional Aide
    • Support Services - Paraprofessional
    • (814) 677-3097, 1113
    • sknight@vtc1.org
  • 23.
    • Linda Lander
    • Instructional Aide
    • Support Services - Paraprofessional
    • (814) 677-3097, 1111
    • lbarr@vtc1.org
  • 24.
    • Ryan Lehnortt
    • Gas and Oil Technician Instructor
    • Instructional
    • (814) 677-3097, 1113
    • rlehnortt@vtc1.org
  • 25.
    • Peter Lindey
    • Natural Resources Instructor
    • Instructional
    • (814) 677-3097, 1127
    • plindey@vtc1.org
Next
Last Modified on March 21, 2017
CLOSE